San Joaquin Valley


Contact the chapter at [email protected] or [email protected]
Chair: Alan J. Gallegos
Vice Chair: Dan Carlson
Treasurer: Bruce Myers
Secretary: Dr. Christopher Pluhar

Introducing the Rich Fink Memorial Scholarship

Co-founder of the San Joaquin Chapter and longtime chapter officer, Rich Fink, passed away in 2022.  To honor his memory, the Chapter has established a scholarship to benefit college students.  The first scholarship will be awarded in May 2023 during the San Joaquin Chapter Student Night.  If you wish to remember Rich by donating to the fund and/or wish to help support a deserving student, you may direct checks to:

AEG San Joaquin Valley Chapter
c/o Bruce Myers, Treasurer
P.O. Box 496
Friant, CA 93626-0496

Checks should be made payable to “AEG San Joaquin Valley Chapter” with “Rich Fink Memorial Scholarship” noted in the memo.  Donations are not tax-deductible, however, 100% of the donations will go to support students.