Lower Mississippi Valley



Chair: Lance Yarbrough 
Vice Chair:  
Treasurer: Frank Heitmuller
Secretary: Varun Paul

Other Chapter Positions

Membership: Ross Williams W:601-898-3358
Newsletter: Mike Seal  
Past Chair: Rebecca McGrew W: 662-387-5260
University of Mississippi
(Since October 6, 1989)

For more information about the University of Mississippi Student Section go to the Student Chapter web page.

Dr. Lance Yarbrough

Assistant Professor of Geology & Geological Engineering

W: 701-740-5558
Mississippi State University
(Since April 23, 2005)
For more information about the Mississippi State University Student Section go to the Student Chapter web page.

Dr. Darrel W. Schmitz
Department of Geosciences
President: Sarah Radencic @eternallearner P:662-268-1032, X229
Vice President Courtney Killian    
Secretary Mary Boyett    
Treasurer Cole Lenz    
Event Coordinator Regan Byrd   P: 601-862-8693
Graduate PR
Claire Babineaux   P:337-356-2316
Undergrad PR
Alesha Ray Jones @AleshaRay_WX  

Facebook: AEG Mississippi State University Student Chapter

Twitter: @AegMSU 

Instagram: @AEG.MSU

Student Chapter email


Past Meetings & Activities